Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AMDS FILMS. TERMINATOR VS ROBOCOP TRILOGY & OTHER SURPRISES/ & D'AUTRES SURPRISES
4 mai 2006

Your fan from Canada :)

Hello .

I am a big fan of your you tube video and you have a great talent in compositing .

Since you are from France and have a good knowledge , I would like to ask you a few questions.

I have been looking into Europe for my further studies and

wondering if you can recommend me some college/university/school specially in France.

I am interested in sculpting/painting , photography and film production.

Thank you for your time and I would like to talk with you more.

Sai  CANADA 2 OCTOBRE 2006.

Publicité
Commentaires
AMDS FILMS. TERMINATOR VS ROBOCOP TRILOGY & OTHER SURPRISES/ & D'AUTRES SURPRISES
  • What does MOVIE MASHUP mean ? It's to create a work in a whole part by mixing several films or by changing the first intention of the pictures, ! Que veut dire MASH-UP* ? C'est créer une oeuvre à part entière en mélangeant plusieurs films
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité